Call today!
631 363 6600

Testimonials

Testimonials:

Bob Knott
34 mins ago
As usual, Therm-A-Trol took care of my A/C issue in a Courteous and Professional manner.
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
Just now
Thank you Mr. Knott! We appreciate your feedback, as all feedback is very important to us. We are glad that you are part of the Therm-a-Trol., Family.

 
Mario D'Angelo
6 days ago
System broke on the hottest day of the year. Within an hour a repairman was here and inspected the system. Parts had to be ordered but the repair was done within a few days. Great company, good people, honest.
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
6 days ago
Thank you Mario for you honest feed back. We are sorry that due to ordering in the USA of late, you had to wait a few days for your parts, but very happy you are up and running! Glad you are part of the Therm-A-Trol family!

 

Melissa Dengeles
2 weeks ago
I am so thrilled with the service. John took care of everything quickly and explained everything very well. I am so... More
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
2 weeks ago
Thank you Melissa! We are very glad that you are part of the Therm-A-Trol family. As you know we strive for customer service and appreciate any and all feedback. Have a super day and if you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to contact the office.

 
 
Jim Morgo
 3 weeks ago
I am well pleased with all aspects of the provided service. When I write “all aspects,“ I mean the many , different... More
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
3 weeks ago
Dear Jim,
Thank you for your review.

We are so glad that you're part of the Therm-A-Trol family!
Edit
Delete
 
Lisa Arnold
 4 weeks ago
very satisfying experience, john was very knowledgeable and extremely polite and efficient. went beyond for us.
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
4 weeks ago
Lisa, thank you for your review. We are glad that you are now a part of the Therm-A-Trol Family!
Edit
Delete
 

 
 
Donna CarrabusFrancis
4 weeks ago
Technician and office staff are courteous, knowledgeable and completely professional. They take all precautions coming into your home. I would highly recommend them for any and all heating and air conditioning needs.
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
5 weeks ago
Thank you Donna. We are glad you're part of the ThermATrol family!
Edit
Delete

 
Raymond Ebarb
4 weeks ago
Quality & dependability is very high. I have always been satisfied & confident that labor & parts have been appropriate & in my family’s best health interest.
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
4 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Ebarb.
We are glad that you're part of the ThermATrol family!

 
 
Michelle Clune
6 weeks ago
Our air conditioning units were not working. They were here within a couple of hours and were able to determine the problem. Highly recommend.
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
5 weeks ago
Thank you Michelle! We are glad you're part of the ThermATrol family!

 
Stephen Perlo
7 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous, excellent service!
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
7 weeks ago
Thank you Steven for your review! We are glad that you're part of the ThermATrol family!


 
Barbara Canjura
10 weeks ago
Great experience very polite & informative. Jonathan was great & funny. I would highly recommend them!
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are part of the Therm-A-Trol Family!


 
Geoffrey Marschall
11 weeks ago
I was looking for a split system in my basement. I was given honest, factual information to help me make my decision. I will use them in the future and will gladly refer them to others.
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
5 weeks ago
Thank you Geoffrey for your feedback. We are glad you are a part of the ThermATrol Family!

 

Frank C
 15 weeks ago
Therm-a-trol is a great company to use. They are on time, professional and responsive. Any questions i had they answered... More
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
15 weeks ago
Thank you Frank for your response. We value you being part of the ThermATrol family ❤️
 
 
Roseanne Annunziato
18 weeks ago
Very professional and reliable service. They installed my air conditioning system and have been keeping it up for several years. I highly recommend them.
 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
18 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you are part of the ThermATrol family! (Plus, we were lucky to have you educate us in BBP, one of the best teachers ever)!
 

 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are part of the Therm-A-Trol Family!
 

 
Therm-A-Trol (owner)
19 weeks ago
We thank you for your review of our company!
We genuinely appreciate all feedback. It is our goal to constantly improve and meet the needs of our customers.
Carol

 

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I can't say enough great things about this company. Every human being I have spoken with treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. Their knowledge of their trade is second to none as is their commitment to quality service. The office staff is attentive and beyond friendly, something that is quite refreshing these days. The field technicians go FAR above and beyond to help the customer not only understand what needs to be done, but how to avoid issues in the future...and they won't break the bank. Are they timely, you ask? I spoke with the office today, and they were on my roof a half an hour later.
You would be foolish to overlook Therm-A-Trol, Inc for your HVAC needs. I would give more stars if I were allowed. There are many companies that could learn a lot about customer service from these folks.

-Nick Owczarek

Just had Therm-A-Trol install iWave-Commercial into Our ventilation system.  Our goal is to provide a safe and healthy environment for our clients and employees and iWave certainly helps accomplish this! Many thanks to the gang at Therm-A-Trol for a quick and seamless installation. iWave is one of the many tools we use at Razing Hair Salon to help protect you!

-Razing Hair Salon


We had this installed last week and I am so happy I did.not only do I feel safer from a health standpoint
I have no dust!!!
Before installing this every morning I could see dust on my glass topped tables
Have not had to dust since installation
Do yourselves a favor call Therm-A-Trol!

-Diane E Keil

I just wanted to say thank you to a company that has always provided professional, reliable and stellar service. Every time that I have called or when someone has come to my home, I have dealt with very considerate, very professional and very knowledgeable people.

Thank you for “all jobs well done!”
-Debra Flynn

I had a service man come to my home yesterday. After getting an estimate on fixing my AC unit, from another company in the area and receiving an estimate of over $900 dollars to start, no guarantee that it would be fixed, I called your company. You had a service man here in 2 hours and was fixed for $200. I want to thank you for your quick service and honest estimate. The service man was Scott, he was wonderful, Please give him the acknowledgement he deserves. I will recommend your company. Thank You again
-Emilio Rodriguez

Thank you very much for all your help & kindness. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
Regards,

-Paolo Casili, M.D.

Thank you again for the excellent work and your patience in scheduling everything.

-John Kaniton

Thank you very much for your professionalism in the job you did for us. You were prompt when you gave me a time and your installer did very neat and clean work. We would not hesitate in recommending you any time.

-Loraine G.

Thank you for the fine job!!
Clayton and josh were great. I will certainly recommend Thermatrol to anyone that know that needs central air.

-Lou S.

Connie & I do want to thank you all for your attention and concern on our behalf (Your are #1!).
-Splendid Team
-Splendid Installation
-Spendid People!

-Sarge (Jim Spiliotes)

I just wanted to call to say how happy i was with Craig, Doug, and Joe and i will recommend you guys anytime.

-Mrs. Nelson

Just wanted to let you know how completely satisfied i am with Thermatrol. My unit was installed in august, and here we are in January. I have had to call several times for service, and each time the fault was not with my unit or its installation. I must tell you that your service men, coming out on calls that were not with my unit, were still courteous, helpful and extremely competent. As a single mother, making the decision to replace my old unit was not easy. I’m awfully glad i made the right choice. Thanks again to you and to your excellent service department.

-Jennifer L.

Joe – thanks so much for your kindness and patience – and thoughtfulness on our project – It was such a pleasure working with you & the entire Therm-a-trol crew. Your always kept on top of our projects – and we really appreciate having such pleasant workers. Thank you for your extra attention!

-Walt & Jody Stadllander

I wanted to take a moment to thank you (Joe) for all your advice and expertise in helping us through the installation of our central air conditioning. We could not have been more pleased with the entire process. Your ability to fully explain everything beforehand meant that there were no surprises. You were very patient with all our questions, which you must have heard a thousand times before. Again, it was a genuine pleasure. Please say”hello” to Clayton and John for us. It was just nice to meet all three of your. It was wonderful to deal with such great people. Thanks!!

-Mario LaMantia

In December (2002) Therm-a-trol installed central air conditioning in our home. Our home is a two story colonial with baseboard hot water heat. This required air conditioning ducts to be installed throughout the house. My wife and I want to take this opportunity to tell how happy we are with the work performed. Clayton and Jon installed the necessary duct work so quickly, quietly and cleanly we hardly knew they were there. We were particularly pleased since we had unexpected company at the time. Please convey our thanks to Clayton and John for their efforts.

-Neil Winters

I would like to express my appreciation to your crew of Bob & Rob for an excellent job. Both gentle-men are experts and deserve high credit. unlike with other contractors, they left the premises in clean condition and there was no need to correct anything. I hope i can call for both gentlemen for the final installation.

-Gunther H.

The men who worked here are to be commended for their efficiency, cleanliness and courtesy. We wish to thank them for a job well done.

-D. Gottfried

Joe, Thanks for your courtesy & reliability. It was a pleasure dealing with you.

-Robert Pastorini

We are writing this to express our thanks to your company. Particularly to Joe, your service representative. With professional knowledge and courtesy, he access our needs. Also to the service men that serviced our account. We are sorry we do not know them by name, but wish to express our sincere thank to them all. We would not hesitate to recommend your company and its service to friends and family.

-Robert + Barbara Reimels

Your people did an excellent job – were friendly, efficient and very professional.

-Joe B.

To read more reviews please visit Housecall Pro!


Geri S.
*****
Apr 27, 2021
David M.


Marty B was professional and a gent.
*****
Apr 21, 2021
FRANK I.


Excellent, friendly, creative reliable service
*****
Apr 21, 2021
NEIL S.


THE FINEST SERVICE ANYWHERE, THE BEST!!
*****
Apr 14, 2021
Scott R.

*****
Apr 5, 2021
FRANK I.

****
Mar 30, 2021
James C.

*****
Mar 29, 2021
CHRIS C.

*****
Mar 23, 2021
marty B.

*****
Mar 8, 2021
Shawn F.

Efficient and friendly service
*****
Mar 5, 2021